skip to Main Content

The Elemental Saga

Undefined (Book One)

The truth about her past may define her future.

Sophie loves being an elemental. Being able to bend the natural world to her will is thrilling, even if the need for secrecy is putting a cramp in her dating life. Lately, though, her powers have been growing, making it difficult to resist the heady temptation to use her gifts.

Trying to balance the elemental world with having a normal life is tough enough without her overbearing, way-too-perfect, and way-too-good-looking guardian Aidan watching—and judging—her every move. The trouble is she’s not sure where she fits in and she’s sure as heck not ready to conform to stringent elemental rules.

But when secrets about her life are revealed and outside forces threaten everything Sophie holds dear, she must embrace who she is or risk losing it all.

Untamed (Book Two)

Losing control could mean losing everything.

The Elemental Assembly has suffered a devastating blow, but no one feels it more keenly than Sophie. The authorities’ attempts to set things right are going nowhere fast. Lost in his own guilt and grief, her guardian Aidan pushes her away just when they’ve finally given in to the attraction between them.

To prevent the unthinkable, Sophie must take matters into her own hands, which means betraying her family to ask for help from the person who least deserves her trust. Compounding the problem is Sophie’s out-of-control powers that are threatening to consume her.

With everything she loves hanging in the balance, Sophie sets out on a solo mission to reclaim what she lost. The stakes are high, and success is uncertain. The only thing Sophie is sure of is that she’ll never be the same again.

Back To Top